Christmas 2021 Opening Hours | Currie Motors

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the Currie Motors Group

Please take note of our opening hours below.

Sales

DateToyota Twickenham
Toyota Great West Road
Toyota Kingston
Lexus Twickenham
Christmas Eve
Friday 24 December

9am-1pm

9am-1pm

9am-1pm

9am-1pm
Christmas Day
Saturday 25 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27 December 10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
Tuesday 28 December10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
Wednesday 29 December 9am-7pm9am-7pm
8:45am-6pm9am-7pm
Thursday 30 December 9am-7pm
9am-7pm
8:45am-6pm
9am-7pm
New Years Eve
Friday 31 December

9am-4pm

9am-4pm

9am-4pm

9am-4pm
New Years Day
Saturday 1 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
10am-4pm
​Monday 3 January​10am-4pm​10am-4pm​10am-4pm​10am-4pm

Service

DateToyota Isleworth
Toyota Kingston
Lexus Twickenham
Christmas Eve
Friday 24 December

8am-1pm

8am-1pm

8am-1pm
Christmas Day
Saturday 25 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27 December CLOSED CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 28 December CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 8am-6pm8am-6pm8am-6pm
Thursday 30 December 8am-6pm8am-6pm8am-6pm
New Years Eve
Friday 31 December

8am-4pm

8am-4pm

8am-4pm
New Years Day
Saturday 1 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 3 January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Car Hire

DateAll Locations
Christmas Eve
Friday 24 December

8:30am-1pm






Christmas Day
Saturday 25 December

CLOSED






Sunday 26 December CLOSED


Monday 27 December CLOSED


Tuesday 28 December CLOSED


Wednesday 29 December 9am-6pm


Thursday 30 December 9am-6pm


New Years Eve
Friday 31 December

9am-4pm




New Years Day
Saturday 1 January

CLOSED






Sunday 2 January CLOSED