Rugby World Cup 2015 | Currie Motors

Rugby World Cup 2015


With the Rugby World Cup taking place between Friday 18th September - Saturday 31st October​, Lexus Twickenham and Currie Motors Twickenham will be closing early during match days. Listed below are the closing times for both branches.

​DATEMATCHKICK OFF​ROAD CLOSUREBRANCH CLOSURE
​Fri 18th Sept​RWC England vs Fiji​20:00​16:0013:00
​Sat 19th Sept​RWC France vs Italy​20:00​17:0016:30 / 16:45
​Sat 26 Sept​RWC England vs Wales​20:00​17:0016:30 / 16:45
​Sat 3rd Oct​RWC England vs Australia​20:00​17:0016:30 / 16:45
​Sat 10th Oct​RWC Australia vs Wales​16:45​13:4513:15 / 13:30
​Sat 17th Oct​RWC QF1​16:00​13:0012:30 / 12:45
​Sun 18 Oct​RWC QF4​16:00​13:0012:30 / 12:45
​Sat 24th Oct​RWC SF1​​16:00​13:0012:30 / 12:45
​Sun 25th Oct​RWC SF2​16:00​​13:00​​12:30 / 12:45
​Sat 31st Oct​RWC Final​​16:00​13:0012:30 / 12:45

Please note that roads and public transport serving Twickenham, Richmond and Hounslow will be much busier than usual up to three hours before and two hours after Rugby World Cup 2015 matches. There will also be road closure along the A316 during match days. Click here to find out more information about road closure around the local area.


If you require further information or would like to speak to a member of staff at Lexus Twickenham or Currie Motors Twickenham please call us now.

Lexus Twickenham - 020 8892 2523

Currie Motors Twickenham - 020 8892 0041